Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Tuolumne Fire Safe Council and guides the Council in meeting its mission. The Board provides leadership and sets direction for the organization.

  • Mike Olenchalk, Acting President
  • Karen Caldwell, Secretary
  • Stephen Johnson, Treasurer
  • Chrystal Aceves
  • Jerry McGowan
  • Joe Milani
  • Chuck Sloan
  • Chris Trott